Skip To Main Content

Special Education Team

Welcome to the FMS Special Education Team Page!   

Special Education Teachers at FMS  

Larry Cerretani
cerretanil@hohschools.org
  

Joe Epstein
epsteinj@hohschools.org

Vilmarie Feliciano
felicianov@hohschools.org

Donna Gamble
gambled@hohschools.org

Alexis Jones
jonesa@hohschools.org

Chris Lembo
lemboc@hohschools.org 

Brian Marello 
marellob@hohschools.org


Seanna O'Donnell
odonnells@hohschools.org 

Martha Polstein
polsteinm@hohschools.org

Britney Stampfl
stampflb@hohschools.org

Hastings on Hudson District Special Education
https://www.hohschools.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=161

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child and his/her academic or social needs please contact your child's case manager.  

For any other questions or concerns regarding your child's IEP please contact the District Special Education Office.  helpful websites

logo

  

Britney Stampfl
Special Education Teacher
Support Team Coordinator
stampfl@hohschools.org
27 Farragut Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
914.478-6230