Skip To Main Content

Clubs/Extracurricular Activities

FMS Extracurricular Activities 2023-24

Clubs are a great way for all students to find connection with one another, a passion, or a way to try something new. The staff is very excited to share their interests with the students of Farragut Middle School as well. Please encourage your child to join a club that interests them! Clubs will be starting the week of October 2, 2023. P lease reach out to the Advisor(s) if you have any questions or concerns.

Club

Advisor(s)

Day/Time

Location

7th/8th Grade  Student Activities Club (SAC)

Gina Bellavia
bellaviag@hohschools.org 

Mondays ACE Days

W262

FMS Art Club

Danielle DalCero
dalcerod@hohschools.org 

Thursdays
Starting 10/6

F154

Chess Club

Steve Yurek
Yureks@hohschools.org 

Tuesdays
Starting 10/11

W165

SAC - Jr. Student Council 5/6

Sarah Schnall
schnalls@hohschools.org 

Shari Kavanagh
kavanaghs@hohschools.org 

Every other Monday
Starting 10/17

F354

STEM 

Jill Ochacher
ochacherj@hohschools.org 

Every other Tuesday
BDF Days

W262

Environmental Club

Jill Ochacher
ochacherj@hohschools.org 

Every other Tuesday 
ACE Days

W262

Gay Straight Alliance

Meredith Fichman 
fichmanm@hohschools.org 

Tuesdays 
7th&8th -starts 10/3
5th&6th - starts 10/11

W261

Middle School Newspaper

Mary Greene
greenem@hohschools.org 

Kyle Case 
casek@hohschools.org 

Mondays 
Starting 10/3

 

F257

Affinity Club

Erica Williams
Williamse@hohschools.org 

3rd Thursday every month 
Starting 10/20

F254

NPFH

Jenice Mateo-Toledo
mateotoj@hohschools.org

2nd Thursday every month Starting 11/10

F254

Debate Club

Devita Cruz 
CruzD@hohschools.org 

Tuesdays 
Starting 10/4

W167

FMS Yearbook

Joan Felipe
FelipeJ@hohschools.org 

Tuesdays
Starting 10/25 for 8th graders only

W166

Student Council -Closed meeting with application process

Chris Rohle
Rohlec@hohschools.org 

Thursdays

Starting 10/6

W263

Intramural Athletics

Matt Adipietro
AdipietroM@hohschools.org 

Monday - Friday

7:05 a.m- 8:05 a.m

Green Gym

Programming Club (FMS/HHS)

Marc Rosner
rosnerm@hohschools.org 

Mondays

Starting 10/3

H305

Comic Club

Steph DeFino
definos@hohschools.org 

 

Mondays

Starting 10/3

H101

Cooking Club

Devita Cruz
cruzd@hohschools.org

Lior Fishman
fishmanl@hohschools.org

Typically every 3rd Thursday of the month

F155

Additional Extracurricular Organizers